What’s Up at The Mac?

Pops Series at Garfield Park….MacAllister Amphitheater

Thursday, June 11, 2015
7:00 PM
Philharmonic Orchestra of Indianapolis

Thursday, June 18, 2015
7:00 PM
Athenaeum Pops Orchestra

Thursday, June 25, 2015
7:00 PM
Greater Greenwood Community Band

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
8:00 PM
Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra w/ Fireworks Presented by the Friends of Garfield Park * (also listed below)

Thursday, July 09, 2015
7:00 PM
Indianapolis Symphonic Band

Thursday, July 16, 2015
7:00 PM
Indianapolis Municipal Band

Thursday, July 23, 2015
7:00 PM
Pride of Indy – Concert & Jazz Bands

Thursday, July 30, 2015
7:00 PM
Jazz Renegades Dance Band

Thursday, August 06, 2015
7:00 PM
New Horizons Band of Indianapolis
Saturday, August 08, 2015

OWL Music Fest at Garfield Park MacAllister Amphitheater
Presented by OWL Music Group and Indy Parks featuring Rock, Soul, Jazz and Gospel musicunder the stars with some of the hottest groups in Indy.  Admission $5 dollars

Shakespeare in the Park at Garfield Park

MacAllister Amphitheater

The Garfield Shakespeare Company presents,

The Tragedy of Othello, the Moor of Venice

  • Friday, August 21, 2015
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • Friday, August 28, 2015
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Friday, September 04, 2015
  • Saturday, September 05, 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *