Lynda Burrello, President
Retired ~ Indy Parks– Garfield Park Manager

Jan Lesniak, Vice president
Retired Attorney

Joni Anderson — Secretary
Retired-  Vice President & Senior Corporation Counsel

Cheryl Dillenback-Treasurer
Neighborhood Leader

Joseph Banfield
Kopec Electric

Micah Beachler
Bahl Solutions, LLC ~ VP Sales & Talent Acquisition

Mark Bowles
Retired, Thermo Fisher Scientific

Russ Clemens
Senior Mgr. of Compensation & Benefits -Citizens Energy Group

John Hornberger
Retired Teacher

Katie Jacobsen
Tube Processing

Allie Kast
American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network

Lisa Laflin
Executive Director -West Indy Development Corp.

Jeff Mader
Principal/Owner – Mader Design

Alex MacAllister
Southern District Operations Manager- MacAllister Rentals

William Malone, Jr
Lincoln Heritage Funeral Advantage

John Masengale
Eli Lilly and Co., Retired

Roxanne Whitley-Anderson
Operations Manager- Dayspring Center

Bob Willsey 
President  & Investment Advisor,  Bison Creek Advisors, LLC

Life Board Members

Doug Hardwick
Horseshoe & 500 Gordon Pipers

Mark Van Auken
Easley Winery
Retried-The National Bank of Indianapolis

Posthumous Life Board Members

Betty Foley
Founding FOGP Member 1998-2015

Richard Hornberger
Founding FOGP Member 1989-2013

P.E MacAllister
MacAllister Machinery Co. , Inc. 1999 -2019

George Seybert
Founding FOGP Member 1989-2017

Honorary Board of Directors

Phil Bayt
Attorney, Ice Miller

Jeff Cardwell
President, Cardwell Do it Best

Mike Davis
Community Leader, Retired

Andy Hohlt
Neighborhood Leader

Greg Martz
President, GM Development


Libby Hiple
FOGP Executive Director

Mike Lennox
FOGP Administrative Consultant