Welcome to the Contact Directory. Garfield Park is a big place with a lot of moving parts and people who get things done. Please use this directory to connect quickly with your specific area of interest.  For keeping you tuned into the fun, each of the primary Activity Centers at Garfield have unique social media platforms such as Blogs, Facebook or Twitter, so give them a “Like”, “Follow” or “Share”  and they will keep you connected to the fun year-round at Garfield.

Conservatory & Sunken Garden

Conservatory Website: garfieldgardensconservatory.org

Front Desk, General Line: 317-327-7183, gpcons@indy.gov

Education Staff:
Elizabeth Schleicher, Assistant Conservatory Manager & 
Education Coordinator,  eschleic@indy.gov

Jessica Helmbold, Naturalist – jelmbold@Indy.gov

Horticulture Staff:
Susan Micks, Interior Horticulturist –
smicks@indy.gov
Kaitlyn Eilerman, Exterior Horticulturist –
Kaitlyn.eilerman@indy.gov

Gardener, Dustin FitzgeraldDustin.Fitzgeral@indy.gov

Fritz Nerding, Park & Conservatory Manager:  frederick.nerding@indy.gov

Like and Follow the Conservatory on  Facebook

Follow the Conservatory on Twitter


Garfield Park Arts Center (GPAC)

Front Desk 317-327-7135

Kavita Mahoney, GPAC Manager 317-327-7091, Kavita.Mahoney@Indy.gov

Sarah Norman, GPAC Assistant Manager 317-327-7077  Sarah.norman@indy.gov

Abi Lindstedt, GPAC Arts Coordinator – Abigail.Lindstedt@Indy.gov

Colleen Donahoe, Community Engagement Coordinator, 317-327-7809, Colleen.Donahoe@Indy.gov

George Benn, Production Arts Manager, Indy Parks  317-327-7062, George.Benn@Indy.gov

Addie Ratcliff, Production Arts Assistant 317-327-7081  Addelyn.Ratcliff@Indy.gov

Like and Follow GPAC on Facebook

Follow GPAC on their Blog site

Follow GPAC on Twitter


Burrello Family & Aquatic Center

Front Desk 317-327-7220

Aquatic Center 317-327-7327

Pete Bolden, Burrello Family Center Manager, 317-327-7226, Peter.Bolden@indy.gov

Haley Clem, Burrello Family Center Assistant Manager, 317-327-7221, Haley.Clem@Indy.gov

Sarah Muller, Recreation Coordinator, 317-327-7234, Sarah.Muller@Indy.gov

Alex Phelps, Facility Assistant, Alexander.Phelps@Indy.gov

Like and Follow Garfield Park & Burrello Family Center on Facebook

 

Fritz Nerding, Garfield Regional & Park Manager, Frederick.Nerding@indy.gov

 


Shelter rentals, program registrations, general inquiries.

Indy Parks, Customer Service 317-327-PARK (7275)

indy.gov/parks

Like and Follow Indy Parks on Facebook


Mayor’s Action Center

317-327-4MAC


Friends of Garfield Park, Inc.

FOGP Office: 317-954-6361

Email: info@garfieldparkindy.org

Fax: 317-789-0578

Like, Follow and Share with Friends of Garfield Park on Facebook
Follow Friends on Twitter @GPFriends

Mailing Address:
  P.O. Box 33002
  Indianapolis, IN 46203

 

FOGP Address @ Park/Conservatory:
  2505 Conservatory Drive
  Indianapolis, IN 46203

We’d love to hear from you….

Contact Us
First
Last
reCAPTCHA